ProArena»Музыка»Norah Jones - 'Til We Meet Again (Live) (2021) (Hi-Res)

Norah Jones - 'Til We Meet Again (Live) (2021) (Hi-Res)

Опубликовал: LeeAndro, 17-04-2021, 06:50, Музыка, 55, 0

Norah Jones - 'Til We Meet Again (Live) (2021) (Hi-Res)

24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks) | 1h 15 min | Vocal Jazz, Pop, Blues, Singer-Songwriter | 1.5 GB

1. Cold, Cold Heart (05:24)

2. It Was You (05:37)

3. B Again (04:16)

4. Those Sweet Words (03:50)

5. I've Got To See You Again (07:33)

6. After The Fall (05:33)

7. I'll Be Gone (04:48)

8. Just A Little Bit (05:29)

9. Falling (04:35)

10. Tragedy (05:04)

11. Sunrise (04:32)

12. Flipside (06:47)

13. Don't Know Why (05:05)

14. Black Hole Sun (07:11)

First full live album by the nine- Grammy-winning singer, songwriter, pianist. The collection presents globe-spanning performances from the U.S., France, Italy, Brazil, and Argentina that were recorded between 2017-2019. The first single, 'It Was You', was recorded at the 2018 Ohana Festival in Dana Point, California with Pete Remm on organ, Christopher Thomas on bass, and Brian Blade on drums. Additional musicians featured on the album include bassist Jesse Murphy, guitarist Jesse Harris, flautist Jorge Continentino, and percussionist Marcelo Costa. The 14 songs featured on 'Til We Meet Again span Jones' entire career to date from her 2002 debut 'Come Away With Me' ('Don't Know Why', 'I've Got to See You Again', 'Cold, Cold Heart'), 2004's 'Feels Like Home' ('Sunrise', 'Those Sweet Words'), 2012's 'Little Broken Hearts' ('After the Fall'), 2016's 'Day Breaks' ('Flipside', 'Tragedy'), as well as her more recent singles series ('It Was You', 'B Again', 'Just a Little Bit', 'Falling' and the Grammy-nominated 'I'll Be Gone'). The album closes with Jones' stunning solo piano performance of Soundgarden's 'Black Hole Sun', a tribute to Chris Cornell that was recorded at the Fox Theatre in Detroit just days after Cornell's death following a performance at the same venue.




Похожие публикации
У данной публикации еще нет комментариев. Хотите начать обсуждение?


Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
«    Октябрь 2021    »


ProArena Развлекательнопознавательный ресурс 2007-2021г.